Club 22 (Hades #3) (Compact Disc)

Club 22 (Hades #3) By Tate James, Noelle Bridges (Read by), Lucas Webley (Read by) Cover Image
By Tate James, Noelle Bridges (Read by), Lucas Webley (Read by)
Ships from Warehouse

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Hades series.


They say to keep your enemies close and mine are all around me. At the heart of it are four dangerously gorgeous men. The man who wants to light my darkness and already paid the price for loving me. The man who can handle my power and loves every dark inch of me. The man who has been my closest companion and now threatens to upend our carefully balanced world in pursuit of me.

But the fourth man is probably the most terrifying. He wants to take the others away. He wants to tear the spinal column out my empire. Destroy my businesses. Destroy me.


Because the man who should have stayed dead wants me and he will stop at nothing until he's carved out my bloody, beating heart and left me broken.

He should remember who he's dealing with ... I'm not the girl he knew anymore.

I'm Hades.

This time when death comes for him, I'll make sure it sticks.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200808496
Publisher: Audio Sorceress LLC
Publication Date: November 9th, 2021
Language: English
Series: Hades